Jade Green Is Good

30 Jan

Jade green is one of my favorite colors.  After seeing Emily Blunt, who I absolutely love by the way, in jade green Oscar de la Renta at the SAG awards. I simply can not get that color out of my mind. The whole look is simple and lovely with just the right amount of sparkle.

via imdb.com

I was looking through my Pinterest boards and I pin this shade quite a bit.  Lets take a look shall we.  I think is the perfect thing for a Monday afternoon.

via Bright Bazarr

via Mimi & Meg blog from Living Etc.

via Style By Emily Henderson blog

via Studio Annetta blog designed by Steven Gambrel

Stella & Dot

via Full House Blog designed by Celerie Kimble

via the Decorista

Martha Stewart

via Chinoserie Chic blog

Anyone else have color they can’t get out of their mind or thoughts on the SAG awards.  I did not actually get to watch. So of course looked online first thing this morning to see who won for best director of a short form documentary what fashion I missed.

Leave a Reply

