Pin Board

10 Nov

A quick update on the office inspiration board situation.  All the images I have had torn out are now lovingly arranged on my board.  I had quite a good time putting this together.  Takes me back to elementary school when we would create collages in art class.  I wonder if my mom kept any of those masterpieces.

Looking at the board I definitely see a pattern, color wise anyway.  Many of the pages feature a light airy blue which I have been wanted to add to our bedroom for awhile now.  If you have read any of this blog you know I have quite a few projects in the works so that will have to wait till later.  In the meantime I will enjoy my pin board.  There are many many cut outs from design magazines left over, this is just a small portion.  Maybe another board is in my future perhaps.

Leave a Reply

