Cozy Chic Brown Wall Goodness

18 Jul

 I had the best intentions for this little old post here.  It was going to show the logo I created for Amesbury Road Interiors.  As you can see no business logo.  Nope, not here.  I am not technical when it comes to most computer programs.  Starting this blog intimidated me, but it has been surprisingly easy.  Now Photoshop and Illustrator not so much.  I opened up what I worked on yesterday in Photoshop and would not let me tweak my design.  Tried Illustrator no luck.  So hopefully by Wednesday the logo will be up and peace will be restored to the valley. Today instead I have this to share.

Sketch42.com

For me this perfection. Rich brown walls that highlight all the other elements in the room. Love the painting and how it brings a lot of color but not overwhelmingly so. That sectional is plump and cozy but stylish with the geometric fabric. Hello, disco ballish light fixture, chic yes, yes you are.  Even the flowers add a bit of warmth.  Aw, I could go on. Back to Photoshop I go. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

